Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Michael Skrzypek Principal mskrzypek@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Judith Dugas Secretary jdugas@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Helena Luis French/Prep hluis@bhncdsb.ca
Ms Shannon Gaudette Grade 2 sgaudette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kerin McVey Grade 3/4 kmcvey@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Joshua Halsey Grade 4/5 jhalsey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kristina McBride Grade 5/6 kmcbride@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Craig Enns Grade 7/8 cenns@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Cathy Dobrovodsky Grade: JK/SK cdobrovodsky@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Jessica Gyselinck Grade: 1 joconnell@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Laura Male ON LEAVE - Gr 2 lmale@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tara Spangenburger Special Education Resource Teacher tspangenberger@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. JS Esposito STEM jesposito@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Melanie Biggs Caretaker
Mrs. Nicole (Levac) Walker Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Kim Jansen Educational Assistant
Mrs. Linda Maule Educational Assistant
Mr. Luigi Tavernese Library Technician