Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. Lucas Boluk Principal lboluk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Judith Dugas Secretary jdugas@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Miss Holly Scime ECE hscime@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Helena Luis French/Prep hluis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Anna-Rita Ricci FSL - Gr 2/3 class aricci@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Erika Di Sabatino Grade 1 edisabatino@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Michelle Csercsics Grade 2/3 mcsercsics@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kerin McVey Grade 3 kmcvey@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Joshua Halsey Grade 4/5 jhalsey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kristina McBride Grade 7 kmcbride@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Craig Enns Grade 8 cenns@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Cathy Dobrovodsky Grade: JK/SK cdobrovodsky@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Laura Male SERT lmale@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs, Jessica Fergus STEM jfergus@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Erin Smith Teacher 5/6 esmith@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Melanie Biggs Caretaker
Mrs. Kim Jansen Educational Assistant
Mr. Luigi Tavernese Library Technician